The Fellows

DG Brock
Elisa Manzini
Iram Parveen Bilal
Jenn Page
Kate Rees Davies
Sarah J Eagen
Sharon Everitt
Soma Helmi

“I was lucky enough to be selected by BMC to be part of Future Women of TV 2020 and that saved my life during the pandemic. Thanks to the diversity program, I found a group of resilient writers and directors and together we met with showrunners, producers, directors and execs we would have never met otherwise. I feel lucky to have been asked back to further my career goals in the Next Level Initiative. As a creative, and in my case an immigrant, it’s so important to feel supported and BMC truly supports their members.” – Elisa Manzini, Writer


“The Blackmagic Collective Future Women of TV and Next Level initiatives have given me more industry access than I ever could’ve imagined. From meeting with showrunners and development execs, practicing my elevator pitch, and expanding my network of working professionals, it has been a dream!” – Sarah J. Eagen, Writer/Actor

Join the Blackmagic Collective

There is never a fee to join, apply, attend, or be a
part of any of our programs or events, including
our film festival.